Officers and Directors

Audrey Abner Market Manager audrey@marketathague.com
Mike Baldwin Staff Forester mbaldwin36@comcast.net
Lauren Cascio Social Media lcascio@bohlsengroup.com
Daniel Crichlow Special Projects Dancrichy@gmail.com
Chris Dossman Clean Up cdossman@c21scheetz.com
Mike Fisher Treasurer mefisher2@aol.com
Mark Flanary Executive Director mark.flanary@comcast.net
Ryan Harkleroad Co-Vice President hark35@gmail.com
Kim Mathews President kim@aiscoverage.com
Larry Riggle Advisory larry.riggle@gmail.com
Krystal Strotbaum Co-Secretary freikrys@gmail.com
Kyle Strotbaum Co-Secretary kyle.strotbaum@foremost.com
George Wright Co-Vice President gmw004@gmail.com